The Ferneding Insurance Staff

For the front desk please contact the number below

P.    (937) 294-1755 or

(800) 383-7778

F.     (937) 294-5662 or

(877) 969-5050

Daniel R. Ferneding
Agent - Producer
danr@fernedinginsurance.com
937-294-1755  Ext 226
John R. Ferneding
Agent – Producer
johnr@fernedinginsurance.com
937-294-1755  Ext 230
Robert R. Getty
Agent – Producer
bobg@fernedinginsurance.com
937-294-1755 Ext  243
Daneska M. Hoschar
Life &  Health
daneskah@fernedinginsurance.com
937-294-1755  Ext 221
Rebecca L. Schweisthal
Personal Insurance
rebecas@fernedinginsurance.com
937-294-1755  Ext 227
Deborah L. Standafer
Personal Insurance
debras@fernedinginsurance.com
937-294-1755 Ext 226
Robin E. Barbiea
Personal Insurance
robinb@fernedinginsurance.com
937-294-1755 Ext 236
Beverly J. Waker
Commercial Insurance
beverlyw@fernedinginsurance.com
937-294-1755  Ext 233
Linda S. Charlton
Commercial Insurance
lindac@fernedinginsurance.com
937-294-1755 Ext 223
Paul J. McDonald
Commercial Insurance
paulm@fernedinginsurance.com
937-294-1755  Ext 235
Harold R. Miller
Agent - Producer
haroldm@FernedingInsurance.com
937-294-1755 Ext 223

Contact Ferneding Insurance

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Referral Program